Sabrina, the Teenage Witch

7 Seasons - 163 Episodes.
Production ended
Sabrina, the Teenage Witch


On her sixteenth birthday, Sabrina Spellman discovers she has magical powers. She lives with her 600-year-old aunts Hilda and Zelda as well as talking cat Salem in the fictional town of Westbridge, Massachusetts.

Your Movie Library


  • Melissa Joan HartSabrina Spellman
  • Elisa DonovanMorgan Cavanaugh
  • Soleil Moon FryeRoxie King
  • Nick BakaySalem Saberhagen (voice)


Be the first to write about Sabrina, the Teenage Witch.

Loved by

  • blonderuby
  • Moiety