The Crown

6 Seasons - 60 Episodes.
Production ended
The Crown


The gripping, decades-spanning inside story of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II and the Prime Ministers who shaped Britain's post-war destiny. The Crown tells the inside story of two of the most famous addresses in the world – Buckingham Palace and 10 Downing Street – and the intrigues, love lives and machinations behind the great events that shaped the second half of the 20th century. Two houses, two courts, one Crown.

Your Movie Library


  • Imelda StauntonQueen Elizabeth II
  • Jonathan PrycePrince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh
  • Lesley ManvillePrincess Margaret
  • Dominic WestPrince Charles
  • Claudia HarrisonPrincess Anne
  • Marcia WarrenQueen Elizabeth the Queen Mother


Be the first to write about The Crown.

Seen by

  • MMind
  • holyinnocent
  • Metalshell