The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel

5 Seasons - 43 Episodes.
Production ended
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel


It’s 1958 Manhattan and Miriam “Midge” Maisel has everything she’s ever wanted - the perfect husband, kids, and Upper West Side apartment. But when her life suddenly takes a turn and Midge must start over, she discovers a previously unknown talent - one that will take her all the way from the comedy clubs of Greenwich Village to a spot on Johnny Carson’s couch.

Your Movie Library


  • Rachel BrosnahanMiriam 'Midge' Maisel
  • Alex BorsteinSusie Myerson
  • Michael ZegenJoel Maisel
  • Tony ShalhoubAbe Weissman
  • Marin HinkleRose Weissman
  • Kevin PollakMoishe Maisel
  • Caroline AaronShirley Maisel
  • Reid ScottGordon Ford
  • Alfie FullerDinah Rutledge


Be the first to write about The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel.

Loved by

  • Ikonoblast